Socktoberfest Kick Off!

Aarrrgh! Okay, the father-in-law socks are done, pics tomorrow when there is better light. I was all set to cast on my mom’s very late birthday socks when my Addi Turbo 1’s turned up missing. Nooooooo! They were a gift from the hubby, he got me two so I could knit socks with two circulars and one pair has inexplicably vanished. Now he is dealing with a red-headed-Irish-tempered woman ripping the house apart while mumbling under her breath. *sigh* We’re off and running…maybe I’ll just work on mittens tonight.

Leave a Reply

