Fitter Knitters

After checking out Chris and her cute kitties, I ran straight to this new blog. I checked out My Virtual Model and was sorely ashamed. I am in the worst shape I have been in, in my entire life. It’s gotten really bad. Well, why not now. Why not start making some lifestyle changes that are sadly overdue? So, I am going to, I am really terrible at exercising, I have no discipline and I love chocolate and pasta…start praying for me folks.

This is my before…ugh
present.jpg
This is my goal weight
goalweight.jpg

3 Responses to Fitter Knitters

  1. you can do it!! Those are my fav foods too. Pasta, me love my pasta. And coke. I’ll be your cheerleader. : )

  2. traceyleezle says:

    It really is scary how accurate this thing is…go do it, you know you want to.

  3. Gregory says:

    Hi, I work at My Virtual Model and would like to know your feedback. Also, we recently added a way to create your Virtual Model badge at http://www.mvm.com so you can place it on your blog more easily.

Leave a Reply

