My Dad is Thankful that I lost my voice…

Home was awesome. Food was great. Family was even better. I lost my voice and was the butt of the joke all weekend, (no pity, I’m used to it) it was a great weekend. I still feel crappy. It’s the second day at work that I haven’t been able to anser the phone (secretly happy).

I knit a teeny weeny baby hat for Sir Collin on the way home Sunday night. I think the monkey and her buddy were ready for some time apart because they bickered the whole way home. She was car sick when we got home too. Poor kid. Oh well.

I will post pictures later when I am not so fuzzy and tired.

One Response to My Dad is Thankful that I lost my voice…

  1. Glad to hear that you had a good trip! Hope you feel better soon… then you can “pretend” that you lost your voice hehe

Leave a Reply

