FO Wednesday!

travissock2custom.JPG

I finished the hubby socks and off to be wrapped they have gone. They were very simple socks and turned out lovely, in fact I was loathe to give them up until Kelly pointed out that because I am giving them to my husband they fall under the “we’re married so what’s mine is yours and what’s yours is mine” clause. Yay Kelly!

Also, FuzzyBritches was invited to go to the office with me today. He was the perfect gentleman all day, the landscape crew just loved him. And, as you can see, it was a “ruff” day for both of us so a nap was in order once we got home.

soocute-custom.JPG

“Yes, I’m cute and fuzzy, and I know it.”

4 Responses to FO Wednesday!

  1. maryse says:

    the pup looks so content though

  2. Lolly says:

    Such a cutie!
    And the socks are great! I am working on some husband socks now myself… they take forever… these men and their long feet!

  3. Chris says:

    Oh, that’s a good trick with the socks! 🙂 Looks like you both had an exhausting day at the office.

Leave a Reply

