Dear Santa…

I know that this letter comes a little late, as it’s only 4 days until your big day, but since I’ve been such a good girl this year…well I figure you can squeeze this one in.

I have been knitting up a storm since mid-October. I have been knitting Christmas gifts for everyone and I would really like to knit for me again. Well, you see Sir, I have one sock left out of a pair, and then ALL of my Christmas knitting will be done. It’s that ‘ol Second Sock Syndrome. Could you please send me some Reindeer Dust so I can sprinkle it on my needles? I want them to fly!

Yours truly,

Tracey

P.S. I never stopped believing.


4 Responses to Dear Santa…

  1. Santa says:

    *sprinkle sprinkle sprinkle*
    Ho Ho Hope this helps!

  2. traceyleezle says:

    *Whew* Thanks a bunch Santa!

  3. Hehe so did the dust work?

Leave a Reply

