Holly Jolly!

Well, since I have been working here at my new job I have inherited about a dozen new sons/big brothers. I don’t know if I’ve mentioned my line of work in great detail before but I work for an amazing Tree Care and Full Service Landscape company in South Central PA. We take care of the both ends of the spectrum from designing your landscape, to professional installation, to maintenance and health, to storm damage and long term preservation. These guys are the best! I got to see an $80,000 landscape job designed and installed this past summer that included a 3 tiered “natural” waterfall and pool. Amazing! Anyway, I digress…

I love my big brothers and have to spoil them rotten so I was up until 1:00 am last night making Smores Bark and 10,001 buckeyes, for my “Tree Men” and “Landscrapers”. They loved them! There is nothing better to boost the ego than having a guy, coffee in one hand, food in the other, mouth full, tell you, “OH MAN! Tracey, these are delicious! Thanks, these are great!”…every five minutes. I hope I can still squeeze my head out the door at the end of the day.

AND, it’s SOOOO quiet in the office today (knock on wood) I am going to get to knit again. Have I said I love my job? I love my job.


2 Responses to Holly Jolly!

  1. Chris says:

    Sounds like a great day to me!!

  2. Amy says:

    Have a very Merry Christmas, Tracey!

Leave a Reply

