changes

I am really getting tired of the way my blog looks, so bear with me as you may see some visual changes over the next few days. Any feedback about the new look positive or negative would be appreciated, Thanks!

3 Responses to changes

  1. Love the new look! The only thing I could comment on is that you can’t read the first few words under FuzzyBritches because of the black on the dark.

  2. Heather says:

    Looks good so far!

  3. Mom says:

    I like the look of the chickie by the Christmas tree.

Leave a Reply

