Daylight Slavings Time

Excuse me, have you seen my knitting mojo? I had it here a couple weeks ago. I can’t find mine, the Scoop Du Jour cardi I was burning through…..pft. The awesomeness of the Monkey socks……hmmm. The lovely JinBao Jeweltone socks……*sigh*.

Come to think of it, I haven’t touched WoW in about two weeks…..hmmm, I’m pretty sure I have several auctions that have expired by now. Wasn’t I saving up for my epic mount? *sigh*

What is going on??? I am so out of it this past week. Nothing seems to interest me, I am fidgety, I need a nap every ten minutes, I can’t sleep at night, my head is fuzzy and the brain isn’t firing on all 8 cylinders……oh yeah!? Daylight Slavings Time. Any suggestions for shaking this off?

yawn.jpg

5 Responses to Daylight Slavings Time

  1. Move to a place where they don’t take part… that’s my plan!

  2. Chris says:

    Caffeine and more caffeine.

  3. Brigitte says:

    And chocolate! A new WIP doesn’t hurt either… Not that I would know.

  4. Olga says:

    You think your bad about not knitting or blogging about it ,I have totally lost the ‘knit-muse’, I think I will have to re-name my blog ‘I’m Booooooored.” ;o)

  5. maryse says:

    ok. i don’t understand what the big problem is with daylight savings time.

Leave a Reply

