It’s Freaky Friday!

For this weeks edition of Freaky Friday, I thought we would go with something a bit more on the macabre side. It is, no less, an art form, albeit very strange. I have seen her work first hand at a NY state fair side show display. Creepy little mermaids. Have I got your curiosity peeked? Without further ado Possums….the lovely and talented Sarina Brewer.

Oh, and if any of you were wondering what to get me for my birthday…everybody needs a Capricorn right?
And if this is all a bit too much for you…..see the post below for my new and sassy haircut.
Have a great weekend!

4 Responses to It’s Freaky Friday!

  1. Olga says:

    Oh,yeah that was freaky. And the ‘artist’ seemed too much like Mortisha..

  2. that is creepy freaky!

  3. Amy says:

    Definitely a strange craft to have. When I was little, best friend’s father was a taxidermist, so I got to see the inner workings (literally) of taxidermy. It was strange. When we had sleepovers, I got to sleep on a bear skin rug. Very fun.

  4. Brigitte says:

    Birthday?! Do tell…

Leave a Reply

