It’s Friday…wait, are you sure? Positive? Oh thank goodness.

It’s been a really long week. My mom is in the car right now on her way here my house and unpacking for a Mother’s Day visit. The monkey came to work with me today, feeling better…to an extent. She ended up in a coughing fit this morning while taking the dogs out and she ended up getting sick in the backyard. Oy! Will this never end? Other than that, fever is gone, nose is still runny, but she’s a lot more chipper. Thanks everyone for the birthday wishes and well wishes. She was just tickled pink to read them…no news other than that. Well, speaking of pink….I know Kelly, I am a nerd, but I am so excited because FedEx is on their way to my house with a shiny new pink cell phone! *SQUEEEEEEE*!!!!

I love pink, I make no excuses for myself. And I didn’t have to pay a dime for it!

pink phone

9 Responses to It’s Friday…wait, are you sure? Positive? Oh thank goodness.

  1. Cynthia says:

    Wow – it’s just so … pink! Not something that can get lost in your handbag. Mine is so boring in comparison.

    Thanks for the recommendation of KnitPicks Cotlin. A nice looking yarn – I wish it came in more colors.

  2. Pink is evil! Eeeeeeeeevil!!!

  3. keanalee says:

    OOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH PRETTY!

  4. OO pink phone! Purty!! It was free? Nice deal! Enjoy the weekend! : )

  5. Very, very pretty! I love the pink. Let me know what you think of it after you’ve gotten it.

  6. Chris says:

    *blink blink* Wow, that phone is, um, very pink. How did you manage to snag a free phone?!

  7. Brigitte says:

    That is one cute pink phone! I love it, I’d be excited too.

  8. Frarochvia says:

    My sidekick has inferiority issues now….. oh how I wish it were pink. Lol.

  9. Aunt Brenda says:

    How did you get a FREE phone??? Inquirying minds need to know????

Leave a Reply

