Avalanche Ranch

avalanchelgo-s.jpg

I’m just giving you a heads up. I am half way through our churche’s VBS this week. So even if I did have time to knit, which I don’t, I wouldn’t have time to post. I am having a blast teaching my 5 & 6 year olds in Prairie Dog Preschool. They have so much fun acting out the stories. Last night was Joshua and the Israelites crossing the Jordan River. I’m telling you these kids really get into it. Waaa-Hooo! Ya’ll come back now, y’here?

howdycolor_small.jpg

Leave a Reply

