Peer Pressure Is Bad Kids

Well…I’ve succumbed. I joined.

ms3.jpg

I would just like to say to Adelle and Amanda…”Thanks a lot you, you…you enablers!” Because, ya know, I don’t already have enough stuff on the needles that will be lagging behind. Oh and did I mention that the local yarn shop is having a huge sale for the next two weeks? 20% off everything in the store and 50-75% off all discontinued yarn. Yeah, I’m sure I will walk out of there with something else that will need to be cast on immediately! Oh yes and did I mention I got the yarn to cast on for my Dad’s dress socks AND a co-worker is having twins…very, very soon! Sheesh.

4 Responses to Peer Pressure Is Bad Kids

  1. amandacathleen says:

    YAY! We got her! mahhhahahhahhaaa : )

  2. Brigitte says:

    Hee hee…

    Ooo…sale! Let’s go! Oh wait, your in the US…

  3. keanalee says:

    I’d give in to peer pressure too if I wasn’t so backed up with knitting projects, good luck!

Leave a Reply

