I’m a spinning fool!

It came, on Saturday no less. I was really surprised it got here this fast. I’m obsessed completely…I’m also dangerously close to being out of fiber. I can’t wait for my package to come from Spunky Eclectic!

A movie! Whoo Hoo! Yes Kelly, that is Star Trek in the back ground, Yes, you can say it.

8 Responses to I’m a spinning fool!

  1. whoohoo! You are one kick ass spinner woman! Look at you go!

  2. *ahem* TREKKIE NERD!!!! *ahem*

    Now that that’s out of the way… very cool wheel. I can’t wait to see the finished product!

    How’s your MS3 going?

  3. Brigitte says:

    Eeeee! Look at you! You look SO excited!

    Wooooo! Another Trekkie!!!

  4. Mom says:

    Bill says “Congrats! I can see it in your face! Keep up the good work!”

  5. keanalee says:

    you look like a natural!

  6. Amy says:

    I’m a little bit jealous… I want a wheel 😦 You really do look like a natural. I can’t wait to see what came of the spinning session!

  7. debb says:

    I have never tried it but it looks like so much fun that you are having!!!!

  8. Cynthia says:

    I can see I made the right choice. You’ve already spun more yarn on that wheel than I did in all the months I had it. Go girl!

Leave a Reply

