I got nothin’

No pics, although I have been knitting. No job, although I have been looking. No sleep last night, although I was trying. I only have one thing to say…

Thank Goodness it’s Thursday! Stitch ‘n Bitch is tonight at Starbucks!

We got our first package for Warm Up The Winter this week. A white hat and three pairs of mittens! Thank you! I am not putting names up on the blog, as some people wish to remain anonymous. Keep ’em comin’ folks!

5 Responses to I got nothin’

  1. Kate says:

    I’m so sorry to hear about your job. What a bummer…. We’ll have to brainstorm with you tonight. 😉

    See you tonight at Starbuck’s.
    Kate

  2. Oh no, that’s too bad about your job. Hope things improve soon. : )

  3. Bonne Marie says:

    Oh my dear! That is such a shock for you and your family–know that many many warm wishes & strength is being sent your way–

  4. Brigitte says:

    See?! I love that you’re so positive.

    OK. So it’s Friday, and I missed your Starbucks night. ‘Cause I was gonna tell you that mmmmmm, Green Tea Lemonade mmmmmm. Rocks.

  5. Cynthia says:

    Ok, so we need a weekend update…
    1. Resume – done?
    2. Sunday paper – gone thru with fine-tooth comb?
    3. Knitting – progress? (even if it’s a tiny bit?)
    4. Spinning – any?
    5. Doing something fun with the Monkey? (this is the only required bit)

    Come on, girl! Otherwise we will come to your house and tickle you! (or throw chocolate)

Leave a Reply

