**SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!**

Okay, not to trump my own story, but yes I have a super cool new job. Yes I start on Monday. Yes, it’s flexible and everything I was looking for, but, but, but…

I’M PREGNANT! How cool is that?!? We are all so excited. We found out last night. The Monkey said, “Can we FINALLY look at baby clothes now?” She’s going to be the very best big sister in the world! The hubby is beside himself and so sweet. I can’t tell you how many times today he’s said, “I love you sweety.” He even kissed my belly this morning.

I am exstatic! Yay! Yay! Yay! I want to drop everything on my needles and knit little bitty baby things. *sigh*

P.S. The new boss was very supportive and said “Congratulations!” Let me tell you, that was an awkward phone call for me to make.

16 Responses to **SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!**

  1. Chris says:

    Congrats on the new job and the pregnancy!! Wow!!

  2. Cynthia says:

    Someone was listening…..

    Congratulations on the new job and the new baby-to-be! I’m so excited for you!

  3. Brigitte says:

    *jumping up and down* Eeeeee! So exciting!!! Congrats to you all!

  4. Pooch says:

    Congratulations and congratulations!! The Lord has certainly blessed your family!! Will you have time to knit baby items? Maybe big sis can help you!

    So happy for you!

    🙂

  5. Amy says:

    OMG!!! That’s the coolest thing in the world! I’m so very happy for you and definitely need to start knitting baby items.

  6. lorinda says:

    Happy happy joy joy! Congratulations on your new little bundle of wonderfulness!

  7. WOOT! Happy Dance time! Just wait until you can do the happy baby belly dance. Hehehehehe… off to buy baby yarn!

  8. amandacathleen says:

    SQEEEEE!! Congratulations!!! Such wonderful news! I hope your not twirling to hard in your chair again!

  9. Shannon says:

    CONGRATS!!! Someone was listening to you! Happy dance for Baby and new job

  10. 2trees says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  11. How exciting! Congratulations to your family. : )

  12. sandy says:

    WOWZA!! When things look up for you, they look WAY UP! Congratulations and Congratulations again! I wish you health and happiness, on both counts!
    xoxoxoxoxox

  13. Keanalee says:

    OMG! How happy you must be, I know you said you guys were trying in a previous post, keep us updated. CONGRATS!

  14. Cynthia says:

    Ok – first day of new job must be close to finishing up, so I’m being snoopy….

    How was it? What kind of job is it? Have you gone back to banking?

    tapping foot impatiently…

  15. atu says:

    Congratulations on the job but more importantly congratulations on the pregnancy!!! fabulous, fabulous news!

Leave a Reply

