The bump…are you happy Kelly?

I keep forgetting to take pictures of the baby bump, so tonight I finally remembered and the hubby captured the Tad’s temporary condo. Which, by the way, he/she is quickly outgrowing! Only two more months to go…eeps! May 22nd. I have to say, despite the heart burn, the constantly being hungry (especially for things that aren’t good for me), and the fact that it is getting harder to bend over and tie my shoes…I am loving this.

Bump

Do not talk about farting before someone takes your picture, you laugh and have squinty eyes.

10 Responses to The bump…are you happy Kelly?

  1. I'm the Mom says:

    Hello, my little baby bump! Your Nana & PopPop love you and can’t wait to see you and hold you. And remember … your Nana doesn’t take any poo-poo. Just ask your big sister.

  2. Yay! Baby bump!!! Yes, I am happy now.

  3. KeanaLee says:

    oh you look so happy! I can’t wait to see him or her!

  4. Gram & Granpa B says:

    You look the happiest we’ve seen you in a longtime. This Mommy stuff really agrees with you. Times getting short. Best advise – get loafers.

  5. Lisa says:

    You look soooo cute!!! You baby belly agrees with you! You are radiant.

  6. Cynthia says:

    Aaawww! You look so cute like that! Hi, Tad! (waving crazily)

  7. 2trees says:

    Awww, the baby bump! ❤

  8. amandacathleen says:

    ahhhh!! You look so cute! And what a big smile! Love the baby bump!

Leave a Reply

