Thank you Kelly!

A few days ago I got a care package from my dear friend Kelly because…well she cares. There was fibery goodness to be found, baby sweet things, and sweet things in general. How about a tour…

Check out these adorabibal (Monkey word) baby booties for our little star!

And I love these stitch markers, although I am a little nervous about using the frog and rippit ones. They are to ward off those things right? And that baby blanket is scrumptious. I love all the colors, very bright and cheery, the baby is going to love it. I had to pry it away from the Monkey.

And last but not least, I don’t know why you sent me a half eaten box of BottleCaps, I mean really, they are my favorite candy, but sheesh, okay, okay, I’ve been sampling them. I even shared with the Monkey.

Thanks Kelly! Your package was well received and appreciated.

5 Responses to Thank you Kelly!

  1. Pooch says:

    Very, very nice package! Love those precious little shoes!

    🙂

  2. Chris says:

    Awww! How thoughtful!

  3. Brigitte says:

    Mmmm…Bottlecaps! And they come in a big box too! I only remember the small little packages. Nice haul! And those booties are too cute.

  4. amandacathleen says:

    That is one wonderful package! Those booties are just too sweet, and the colors in the blanket, wow. Beautiful!
    mmmm, bottlecaps! I didn’t know they came in big boxes like that! They are my fav candy too.

  5. KeanaLee says:

    I SO LOVE BOTTLE CAPS TOO! My favorite! PS: How was dinner with the doula?

Leave a Reply

