God Doesn’t Have UFO’s…

First of all, thank you to everyone who stopped by and wished the Monkey a happy birthday, she was tickled pink!

Psalm 139:13-16

13 For you created my inmost being;
you knit me together in my mother’s womb.

14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
your works are wonderful,
I know that full well.

15 My frame was not hidden from you
when I was made in the secret place.
When I was woven together in the depths of the earth,

16 your eyes saw my unformed body.
All the days ordained for me
were written in your book
before one of them came to be.

Dear God,

I know that you are obviously very busy knitting this little baby…I can tell by all the stupid contractions I am having. My question is this…Are you done yet God? Now I know you set a knitting goal for an FO on May 20th…but please, do you think you could possibly knit a little faster? I’m miserable here.

Thanks, love you, thanks for all you do for our family,

Tracey

5 Responses to God Doesn’t Have UFO’s…

  1. I'm the Mom says:

    Mmmm … sounds like you asked for patience somewhere along the line. Besides, if God was done, you would be holding a babe and I’d be baking biscotti in the new oven.

  2. Brigitte says:

    Soon…soon… You know, Tad has his own agenda! I’m sending good thoughts your way.

  3. Brigitte says:

    …and Happy Mother’s Day to you!

  4. amandacathleen says:

    ya know… when you can’t seem to take it any more is when you go into labor! I’m still sending you good thoughts. And Happy Mother’s Day to you!

  5. KeanaLee says:

    I agree God, we are all dying to see him. (or her)

Leave a Reply

