Angel in training

See mom? I told you I was a little cherub.

10 Responses to Angel in training

  1. Sheila LeBourveau says:

    hey Tracey Finn is one handsome little guy, Im really glad all went well I can see everyone is happy with their huge smiles. Remember rest when baby sleeps and all will be well. Love you always Sheila

  2. Amy says:

    OMG… super cute!!! I love how his little hands are tucked under his head. So very adorable!!! Take care of yourself!

  3. Brigitte says:

    Oooo, is that the first hint of red hair I see?!! How sweet is that, it looks like he’s smiling in his sleep.

  4. Cynthia says:

    Congrats! I’ve been away and just got back to see your Tad has become a Finn! He’s absolutely beautiful.

  5. KeanaLee says:

    Oh my god, he is so adorable,…what is he sleeping on?

  6. amandacathleen says:

    ohhhh, he is just so sweet!

  7. 2trees says:

    Could I borrow him, just for a little snuggle? ❤

  8. He is just so beautiful… how do you ever stop looking at him?

  9. Bonne Marie says:

    So utterly adorable! Beautiful baby, beautiful pic…

  10. meg says:

    Aaaaaw, there’s still heaven on him! Congratulations!! He’s just gorgeous — I’m so happy for you all! **Hugs**

    Very meaningful Psalm, too, how very appropriate. My favorite, too =) “If I settle on the far side of the sea . . .”

Leave a Reply

