Visitors from a far…

Last night I picked up my sis from the airport. Yay! We have not seen each other in twelve years. All was quiet at the airport until we saw each other and then there was much shrieking and laughing and people staring at us. This evening we will be heading for NY to surprise our Dad. Hee, hee.

Here’s to not letting the moss grow under your feet, but rather squishing it joyously between your toes.

7 Responses to Visitors from a far…

  1. Brigitte says:

    Wow, 12 years?! That’s great! I hope you guys have a *wonderful* visit together.

    🙂

    Hee hee, cute little baby toes *tickle tickle tickle*!!!

  2. Jenni says:

    Ahhh! I love baby toes!

  3. Donna says:

    Have fun with your sis!!!! We’ll see you when you get back…… I agree, cute tootsies!

  4. Emily says:

    So dad doesn’t read this, I hope? 🙂

  5. Shannon says:

    I love baby feet.

  6. BABY TOES!!!!!!

    Have fun with your sis!

  7. gosh, I love those baby toes! So cute, and I love your new header.
    Have a wonderful visit with your sister!

Leave a Reply

