Good friends and old cameras

My dear friend has kindly given me a loaner camera, and that is just one of the many, many reasons she is a good friend. It is a very nice camera too.

In my last post I mentioned amigurumi. Well, made one, and I feel I may have to make more, many more. It was fun, quick, and addicting. Here is, Finn saw him and said, “BumBum!” so that’s his name. Ladies and Gents, meet BumBum the bubble leg monster.

Finnys BumBum

Finny's BumBum

7 Responses to Good friends and old cameras

  1. Shannon says:

    BumBum is adorable.

  2. lisa says:

    Happy for you Trac! You’re hubby was here this week to fix my puter! Thinking of you today. :}

  3. amandacathleen says:

    Love. His eyes are fab!

  4. I'm the Mom says:

    Better change your avatar picture. It’s been a while since you could bundle Finn up like that. And considering the latest activities, you had better find an accessory that looks like a toddler to stand next to you with an upset garbage can beside him. 😉

Leave a Reply

