Blog Makeover…

No you didn’t make a wrong turn on the intrawebs some where. Yes, this is Fuzzybritches, or rather, was Fuzzybritches. Since the fuzzy little ball of fun has left us,  and so many other things have changed in my life,  it really does seem time for a blog makeover. Not just the look, but the why. I want this to be a sort of online journal of all the crazy, fun, mundane, household things that I do everyday with my family. I want to share some of the ideas I have, I want to be able to look back and remember.

And so I introduce to you, Cold Coffee. Most stay at home moms will understand this title, as you all understand that’s how we get to drink our coffee…and most likely eat our meals, cold. We are busy people, there is no sitting around reading trashy romance novels and eating bon-bons in this house! It’s time to make breakfast, or wash a load of diapers, or someone bonked their head, or it’s only half an hour until Daddy comes home and dinner isn’t even started! This is my life, and I love it!

Well ok, one of us might get caught laying down on the job.

Leave a Reply

