Sewing for little men

I made Finnigan’s Easter outfit this year using a pattern from Burda. This was the first time I used one of their patterns. I have to say I really like how much detail they put into their children’s patterns. The little shirt in the outfit was just like sewing a men’s dress shirt right down to the sleeve vents. My only complaint about the pattern was there were a few times when more pictures detailing the steps would have been nice. Anywho, it whipped up really quickly and came out melt your heart adorable!

Introducing, my dapper little man in his Easter Sunday best.

Leave a Reply

