Little Boys

I am loving being a mom to a little boy. Little boys are different from little girls in many tiny ways that I can’t even begin to explain. Each are wonderful in their own way. When I was pregnant with Finn, and starting to seriously suspect he was a boy, I wasn’t entirely sure what I was going to do with a boy. I didn’t need to worry, he’s teaching me all about how much fun little boy’s can be. Just as much fun as little girls.

Love that little face

Playing outside in the sunshine

This little guy loves to play in the water

"Gosh mom, there sure are a lot of weeds to water."

Leave a Reply

