This is going to bite me in the hiney…

I just know it. I know it will. So, I’ve recently been struck with the notion to cast on lots of knitted girly things. I’ve been resisting the urge…until now. I’m casting on a little knit dress. I am actually finishing up a pair of girlie booties. I would like to make a little skirty as well. I just have this feeling that I’m going to do all this girl knitting and sewing and well…you know.

3 Responses to This is going to bite me in the hiney…

  1. Casey says:

    If it turns out, uh, differently, let me know and I’ll just buy it all from you and give it to my cousins. They’re having a wee girl in August. 🙂

  2. traceyleezle says:

    lol, good idea. of course if I did that, it would guarantee that any future Durf babies would all be girls.

  3. LOL thanks for a post that brought a smile to my face! Be sure and post pics soon…

Leave a Reply

