Rerouting Traffic

We have had some craziness going on in our house this past week. Poor Finny broke his femur a week ago and we were in Hershey Children’s Hospital for a few days. Needless to say, we’ve been busy. I have been “blogging” about Finny’s treatment and recovery over on his Care Page. If you would like to follow, that’s where my blog time has gone to lately. Just come on over, I think you have to make a username and password. You can find us under his name or Finnsfemur I believe.

One Response to Rerouting Traffic

  1. amandacathleen says:

    thinking of you guys. Corra broke her leg when she was 16 months old and I was 7months pregnant with Bryce. I’m still unsure how I managed to survive childhood without stitches or breaking a bone, Corra and Allysa have both broken a bone, and Bryce has had stitches. I’m sure there are more ER visits for us in the future…

Leave a Reply

