Hmmm

It’s Monday evening and nothing really blogworthy happened today. This is one of those blank page staring at you days.

The entire day was rather unproductive. I’ve got plenty to do, but unfortunately not the energy or gumption to do it. It’s been like this for several days. I want to get the house cleaned up. I want to start a new knitting project. I just can’t seem to get my get up and go. It’s difficult wrangling a toddler fresh out of a cast who isn’t walking yet and a seven month old who is uber grumpy from teething. By the time the afternoon comes along and I get both of them down for a nap I’m ready to crash myself. I can’t wait for the gym to open. I’m hoping getting a little exercise in will give me a boost in energy.

Leave a Reply

