Happy Birthday Darling

Today my wonderful husband turns 32. I like that number, 32, it sounds like a good solid number. Just like my husband. Because I love this man so much, I made him Star Trek themed cupcakes. You know you love someone when you go to great lengths to tie their favorite tv show into a bakery item. I will add pictures later. I completely and utterly forgot to take any pictures of them at all, but my good friend Casey The Photographer took pics of them.

Anyway, Happy Birthday sweet heart. I love you so much more than I did when we were first dating. Each day I find my love for you grows in a way I never expected. I love you and our life together. I hope to share many, many, many more birthdays together.

Leave a Reply

