A plea for help

I need a favor from anyone and everyone that reads this blog. It will only take a moment of your time and will mean the world to me. I need your help to win a contest. My friend is starting up her photography business and she is crazy talented. To kick off her grand opening she’s holding a contest and I really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really, really want to win it!!! All you have to do is “like” her business on Facebook and tell her that I referred you (Tracey D.) Could you do that for me? Please? (huge sad puppy eyes) Here’s the link Don’t forget to tell her I referred you!

5 Responses to A plea for help

  1. Casey says:

    Where is my “love” button?

  2. Casey says:

    …err, that sounded dirty.

  3. Pooch says:

    Good luck with the contest! I hope you win. I don’t do Facebook, so I’m not much help.

    RE: Microfiction Monday The sponsor site posts the pic and everyone writes microfiction for the same pic. So when you go to http://www.stonyriver.ie/ you’ll see the pic of the old sailors, the Mr. Linky entries below that, then scroll down and you’ll see the pic for next Monday. It’s a clock and a building. Clear as mud?
    🙂

Leave a Reply

