Things to teach your little brother…

I am so glad to have Elizabeth here to help me with the boys…most of the time. Then there are times, like this evening for instance, where I wonder if her influence might be a little…questionable. (I think the best part of this video is the funny little “pah!” that Finny makes)

Oh, and I will totally post a picture of my socks, I promise, but this was just too silly not to share. Silly, we do that pretty well in our house.

One Response to Things to teach your little brother…

  1. MsJohannah says:

    your family is so awesome!

Leave a Reply

