10 Pounds

Wheee! I am officially ten pounds lighter than I was in January. I have been working my butt off at the gym (literally) and it’s working…see!

Before

After

Before

After

5 Responses to 10 Pounds

  1. I'm the Mom says:

    Yahoo! Good for you! Love, Mom & Dad 🙂

  2. Sharon says:

    Nice job, it is very hard to do, keep it up.

  3. Casey says:

    What’s going to happen when you lose your whole bum and I have nothing to grab?!

  4. onmyneedles says:

    Congrats!!! That’s always a great feeling! I’ve lost 16.8 pounds since January. 🙂

Leave a Reply

