Reconcile

I have some bad news. Apparently, my blog has filed for divorce on the grounds of abandonment. In a last ditch effort to save our relationship, it has agreed to try to reconcile with me. There has been counseling. Abandonment issues were discussed, the need for personal space was discussed. I think it looks very promising. We have come to a happy compromise. Our relationship is saved.

One Response to Reconcile

  1. I'm the Mom says:

    I’m always happy to see a fun relationship saved. I LOVE YOUR BLOG AND MISSED IT! Love, Mom 🙂

Leave a Reply

