I’m giving away yarn!

Cancer touches us all in one way or another, often times leaving us feeling helpless, like we can’t do anything to help. It’s time to fight back, there are so many things that we can do and my good friend Dave is doing just that. In honor of my good friend Dave who is doing something wonderful for someone else, I am giving away a $20 gift certificate to The Loopy Ewe. Dave is participating in the Team In Training Baltimore Marathon and raising money for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society. How do you win this gift certificate? Easy, just make a donation to Dave’s Team In Training site and let me know in a comment that you did so and I will enter your name in the drawing. I will be closing this contest next Tuesday at midnight eastern time. Let’s help Dave help others out.

2 Responses to I’m giving away yarn!

  1. Donna says:

    I did my part, donating money and buying cupcakes. Almost there Dave!

  2. […] and Lymphoma Society. If you make a donation to his team before midnight EDT, October 6, and let Tracey know, you’ll be entered in a drawing for a $20 Loopy Ewe gift […]

Leave a comment